Services

 

 Everyone is welcome to our Holy Communion service at 10am every Sunday

Cafe Church is at 4pm on the first and third Sunday of the month

Our All Age Service begins with breakfast at 10am every 4th Sunday of the month

TIMS (A service for older people) is at 2pm every 2nd Friday of the month

 

 

 

Upcoming services

23
JUN

All Age Service - Loving the stranger, Refugee Sunday

Date: 
Sunday, 23 June 2019 10:00 - 11:00

25
JUN

Early Morning Prayer Walk

Date: 
Tuesday, 25 June 2019 06:30 - 07:30
Cobham Close, SW11 6SP London, United Kingdom

30
JUN

Outdoor celebration followed by picnic

Date: 
Sunday, 30 June 2019 10:00 - 11:00
By the pond

02
JUL

Early Morning Prayer Walk

Date: 
Tuesday, 2 July 2019 06:30 - 07:30
Cobham Close, SW11 6SP London, United Kingdom

03
JUL

Sacred Space

Date: 
Wednesday, 3 July 2019 18:30 - 20:00

07
JUL

Parish Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 7 July 2019 10:00 - 11:30

07
JUL

Cafe Church 2 Kings 5:1-14 Led by Hopkins Family

Date: 
Sunday, 7 July 2019 16:00 - 17:30

09
JUL

Early Morning Prayer Walk

Date: 
Tuesday, 9 July 2019 06:30 - 07:30
Cobham Close, SW11 6SP London, United Kingdom

12
JUL

TIMS

Date: 
Friday, 12 July 2019 14:00 - 15:00
Cobham Close, SW11 6SP London, United Kingdom

14
JUL

Parish Holy Communion. Preacher John Kiddle: Supporting God's mission in Southwark

Date: 
Sunday, 14 July 2019 10:00 - 11:30

16
JUL

Early Morning Prayer Walk

Date: 
Tuesday, 16 July 2019 06:30 - 07:30
Cobham Close, SW11 6SP London, United Kingdom

21
JUL

Parish Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 21 July 2019 10:00 - 11:30

21
JUL

Cafe Church

Date: 
Sunday, 21 July 2019 16:00 - 17:30
Cobham Close, SW11 6SP London, United Kingdom

23
JUL

Early Morning Prayer Walk

Date: 
Tuesday, 23 July 2019 06:30 - 07:30
Cobham Close, SW11 6SP London, United Kingdom

28
JUL

All Age Service

Date: 
Sunday, 28 July 2019 10:00 - 11:00

30
JUL

Early Morning Prayer Walk

Date: 
Tuesday, 30 July 2019 06:30 - 07:30
Cobham Close, SW11 6SP London, United Kingdom

04
AUG

Parish Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 4 August 2019 10:00 - 11:30

04
AUG

Cafe Church

Date: 
Sunday, 4 August 2019 16:00 - 17:30

06
AUG

Early Morning Prayer Walk

Date: 
Tuesday, 6 August 2019 06:30 - 07:30
Cobham Close, SW11 6SP London, United Kingdom

07
AUG

Sacred Space

Date: 
Wednesday, 7 August 2019 18:30 - 20:00

09
AUG

TIMS

Date: 
Friday, 9 August 2019 14:00 - 15:00
Cobham Close, SW11 6SP London, United Kingdom

11
AUG

Parish Holy Communion - Led by Rev'd Aaron Kennedy

Date: 
Sunday, 11 August 2019 10:00 - 11:30

13
AUG

Early Morning Prayer Walk

Date: 
Tuesday, 13 August 2019 06:30 - 07:30
Cobham Close, SW11 6SP London, United Kingdom

18
AUG

Parish Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 18 August 2019 10:00 - 11:30

18
AUG

Cafe Church

Date: 
Sunday, 18 August 2019 16:00 - 17:30
Cobham Close, SW11 6SP London, United Kingdom

20
AUG

Early Morning Prayer Walk

Date: 
Tuesday, 20 August 2019 06:30 - 07:30
Cobham Close, SW11 6SP London, United Kingdom

25
AUG

All Age Service Rev'd Gill Tayleur

Date: 
Sunday, 25 August 2019 10:00 - 11:00

27
AUG

Early Morning Prayer Walk

Date: 
Tuesday, 27 August 2019 06:30 - 07:30
Cobham Close, SW11 6SP London, United Kingdom

01
SEP

Parish Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 1 September 2019 10:00 - 11:30

01
SEP

Cafe Church

Date: 
Sunday, 1 September 2019 16:00 - 17:30

01
SEP

Cafe Church

Date: 
Sunday, 1 September 2019 16:00 - 17:30

03
SEP

Early Morning Prayer Walk

Date: 
Tuesday, 3 September 2019 06:30 - 07:30
Cobham Close, SW11 6SP London, United Kingdom

04
SEP

Sacred Space

Date: 
Wednesday, 4 September 2019 18:30 - 20:00

08
SEP

Parish Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 8 September 2019 10:00 - 11:30

10
SEP

Early Morning Prayer Walk

Date: 
Tuesday, 10 September 2019 06:30 - 07:30
Cobham Close, SW11 6SP London, United Kingdom

13
SEP

TIMS

Date: 
Friday, 13 September 2019 14:00 - 15:00
Cobham Close, SW11 6SP London, United Kingdom

15
SEP

Parish Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 15 September 2019 10:00 - 11:30

15
SEP

Cafe Church

Date: 
Sunday, 15 September 2019 16:00 - 17:30
Cobham Close, SW11 6SP London, United Kingdom

17
SEP

Early Morning Prayer Walk

Date: 
Tuesday, 17 September 2019 06:30 - 07:30
Cobham Close, SW11 6SP London, United Kingdom

22
SEP

All Age Service

Date: 
Sunday, 22 September 2019 10:00 - 11:00

24
SEP

Early Morning Prayer Walk

Date: 
Tuesday, 24 September 2019 06:30 - 07:30
Cobham Close, SW11 6SP London, United Kingdom

29
SEP

Parish Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 29 September 2019 10:00 - 11:30

01
OCT

Early Morning Prayer Walk

Date: 
Tuesday, 1 October 2019 06:30 - 07:30
Cobham Close, SW11 6SP London, United Kingdom

02
OCT

Sacred Space

Date: 
Wednesday, 2 October 2019 18:30 - 20:00

06
OCT

Parish Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 6 October 2019 10:00 - 11:30

06
OCT

Cafe Church

Date: 
Sunday, 6 October 2019 16:00 - 17:30

06
OCT

Cafe Church

Date: 
Sunday, 6 October 2019 16:00 - 17:30

08
OCT

Early Morning Prayer Walk

Date: 
Tuesday, 8 October 2019 06:30 - 07:30
Cobham Close, SW11 6SP London, United Kingdom

11
OCT

TIMS

Date: 
Friday, 11 October 2019 14:00 - 15:00
Cobham Close, SW11 6SP London, United Kingdom

13
OCT

Parish Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 13 October 2019 10:00 - 11:30

Follow us on Facebook